Beauty is Pain Ch. 9

Chapter 9
After having my head thoroughly screamed at, Tom bought me new glasses and we headed home uneventfully.

Well, other than the usual molester or two, tom and I head home uneventfully. Tom lives two doors down and guess what Lillian lives in between. How that makes sense I don’t know. Why I head to school alone when I have travel buddies? Because I rarely attend school. I attend the bare minimum number of classes and I get the bare minimum passing grade. Lots of bare minimums here and there. So in the morning I travel alone. Today was a phenomenon of unnatural proportion.

So, I went home and ate.

I then regretted ever meeting Melissa and snuggled with my body pillow, Miku-tan, as I fell asleep.

Leave a Reply

